MyFavoriteRecipes.net provides easy, healthful, free recipes for all occasions.
Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Password or Register

If you like this page, please share it with your friends.
Bookmark and Share

What is your favorite recipe? Please share it with us now.

Recipe of the Day from MyFavoriteRecipes.net
Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day in a feed reader Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day in a feed reader
Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day via e-mail Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day via e-mail
Display the Recipe of the Day on Your Own Website Display the Recipe of the Day on Your Own Website

Here are the most recent entries from Recipe of the Day from MyFavoriteRecipes.net:

Apple Oatmeal Dessert
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Cream Cheese Mints
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Olive Cheese Balls
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Almond Cheesecake
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Jun 20, 2017
Pizza Burgers
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Jun 19, 2017
Mexican Meatloaf
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Sliders
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Jun 17, 2017
Marinated Chicken
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Chocolate No-Bake Cookies
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Herbed Turkey Casserole
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Mixed Vegetable Skillet
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Jun 13, 2017
Stuffed Pork Chops
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Jun 12, 2017
Creole Jambalaya
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Coconut Balls
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Orange-Raisin Sauce
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Jun 09, 2017
Southern Chicken Casserole
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Jun 08, 2017
Rice with Carrots & Broccoli
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Maple Glazed Sweet Potatoes
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Jun 06, 2017
Easy Herbed Corn Pudding
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Jun 05, 2017
Stir-Fry on Ramen Noodles
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Veal Spezzato
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Jun 03, 2017
Wild Rice with Mushrooms
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Jun 02, 2017
Fat Free Banana Nut Bread
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Jun 01, 2017
Savory Potatoes and Broccoli
Recipe of the Day for Wed, May 31, 2017
Apple-Yogurt Chiffon Pie
Recipe of the Day for Tue, May 30, 2017
Zucchini and Tomato Saute
Recipe of the Day for Mon, May 29, 2017
Shrimp Dip
Recipe of the Day for Sun, May 28, 2017
Scalloped Potatoes with Cheese
Recipe of the Day for Sat, May 27, 2017
Pumpkin Roll
Recipe of the Day for Thu, May 25, 2017
Asparagus Stir-Fry Medley
Recipe of the Day for Wed, May 24, 2017
Tortilla Soup
Recipe of the Day for Tue, May 23, 2017
Eggs Benedict and Steak
Recipe of the Day for Mon, May 22, 2017
Split Pea Soup
Recipe of the Day for Sun, May 21, 2017
Stuffed Bell Pepper
Recipe of the Day for Sat, May 20, 2017
Baked Sliced Potatoes
Recipe of the Day for Fri, May 19, 2017
Glorified Cabbage
Recipe of the Day for Thu, May 18, 2017
Creole Jambalaya
Recipe of the Day for Wed, May 17, 2017
Herbed Tomato Soup
Recipe of the Day for Tue, May 16, 2017
New England Clam Chowder
Recipe of the Day for Mon, May 15, 2017
Chocolate Oatmeal Squares
Recipe of the Day for Sun, May 14, 2017
Swedish Apple Bread Pudding
Recipe of the Day for Sat, May 13, 2017
Coconut Oatmeal Cookies
Recipe of the Day for Fri, May 12, 2017
Apple Coffeecake
Recipe of the Day for Thu, May 11, 2017
Sloppy Joes
Recipe of the Day for Wed, May 10, 2017
Herbed Eggs Benedict
Recipe of the Day for Tue, May 09, 2017
Tuna-Lima Bean Salad
Recipe of the Day for Mon, May 08, 2017
Cinnamon Barbecue Sauce
Recipe of the Day for Sun, May 07, 2017
Baked Sliced Potatoes
Recipe of the Day for Sat, May 06, 2017
Hearty Brown Vegetable Stew
Recipe of the Day for Fri, May 05, 2017
Cauliflower
Recipe of the Day for Thu, May 04, 2017
Quick Vegetable Bisque
Recipe of the Day for Wed, May 03, 2017
Maple Glazed Sweet Potatoes
Recipe of the Day for Tue, May 02, 2017
Almond Cheesecake
Recipe of the Day for Mon, May 01, 2017
Upside-Down French Toast
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Apr 30, 2017
 Avocado Salsa
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Graham Cracker Cake
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Oven Fried Fish Fillets
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Zucchini Pancakes
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Swedish Meatballs
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Apr 25, 2017
Cobb Salad
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Copyright © 2012-2017 by MyFavoriteRecipes.net. All rights reserved.
For help: support@myfavoriterecipes.net
Privacy Policy