MyFavoriteRecipes.net provides easy, healthful, free recipes for all occasions.
Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Password or Register

If you like this page, please share it with your friends.
Bookmark and Share

What is your favorite recipe? Please share it with us now.

Recipe of the Day from MyFavoriteRecipes.net
Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day in a feed reader Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day in a feed reader
Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day via e-mail Subscribe to the Recipe of the Day via e-mail
Display the Recipe of the Day on Your Own Website Display the Recipe of the Day on Your Own Website

Here are the most recent entries from Recipe of the Day from MyFavoriteRecipes.net:

Graham Cracker Cake
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Oven Fried Fish Fillets
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Zucchini Pancakes
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Swedish Meatballs
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Apr 25, 2017
Cobb Salad
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Baked Sliced Potatoes
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Guacamole
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Oatmeal Chip Cookies
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Ham & Lima Bean Soup
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Duckling with Orange Sauce (French)
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Eggs Ole
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Vicky's Homemade Egg Noodles
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Apr 17, 2017
Chocolate Pudding
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Cucumber Rings
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Salmon Croquettes
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Baked Spinach
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Apr 13, 2017
Spinach Alfredo Pizza
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Red Cabbage Slaw
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Skillet Corn Bread
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Pickled Peaches
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Split Pea Soup
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Apr 08, 2017
Molded Gazpacho Salad
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Apr 07, 2017
Refrigerator Cookies Filled with Fig
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Apr 06, 2017
Ham and Cheese Quiche
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Quick Apple Cake
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Apr 04, 2017
Scalloped Potatoes with Cheese
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Apr 03, 2017
Savory Beans and Sausage
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Coconut Balls
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Apr 01, 2017
Caldo Gallego (Spanish)
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Rum Cake
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Mar 30, 2017
Stir Fried Vegetables
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Fettuccini Tomato Rustica II
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Red Cabbage Slaw
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Mar 27, 2017
Salem Hermits
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Rum Cake
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Sauce for Seafood
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Swiss Cheese Dip With Almonds
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Melanzane e Riso
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Papaya Sunriser
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Mar 21, 2017
Seven-Layer Casserole
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Foolproof Fudge
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Asparagus Stir-Fry Medley
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Carrot-Nut Brownies
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Spinach Manicotti
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Caribbean Seafood Salad
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Rice-Stuffed Pork Chops
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Red, White & Blue Slaw
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Applesauce Drop Cookies
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Cobb Salad
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Spiced Tomato Jam
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Browned Rice
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Mar 09, 2017
Salmon Croquettes
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Mar 08, 2017
Rice Parmigiana
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Mar 07, 2017
Skillet Corn Bread
Recipe of the Day for Mon, Mar 06, 2017
Rhubarb-Strawberry Jam
Recipe of the Day for Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Southern Chicken Casserole
Recipe of the Day for Sat, Mar 04, 2017
Egg-Filled Avocado Halves
Recipe of the Day for Fri, Mar 03, 2017
Spaghetti alla Carbonara
Recipe of the Day for Thu, Mar 02, 2017
Herbed Noodle Bake
Recipe of the Day for Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Eggs Ole
Recipe of the Day for Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Copyright © 2012-2017 by MyFavoriteRecipes.net. All rights reserved.
For help: support@myfavoriterecipes.net
Privacy Policy